Best WOT bonus code. World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special & Rental Tank

Register a WOT account and get maximum bonuses

Best WOT bonus code. World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special & Rental Tank

The weekend is a nice time to grind new branches, so why not a decent bonus to your victories? For the extended weekend, you get ×4 XP for the first win each day along with Booster and Emblem rewards for completing special missions. And don’t forget, you can claim a 3 day rental of the Swedish medium tank Lansen C!

Claim Lansen C Rental

MLK Weekend

Available from Friday, Jan. 15 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET to Tuesday, Jan. 19 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Push For Glory 1Push For Glory 2Push For Glory 3

Conditions:

  • Win a battle by base capture

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Reward:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Iron Seal Token

Conditions:

  • Deal 3,000 HP damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Two (2) times per day

Rewards:

  • Emblem: “Artillery Magnet”
  • Iron Seal Token

Conditions:

  • Collect 6×Iron Seal Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 3× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

To open a World of Tanks account and get maximum bonuses, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the World of Tanks website and click on the "Play for Free" button.
  2. Create an account by filling in your email address and choosing a password. You can also sign up using your social media accounts such as Facebook, Google, or Microsoft.
  3. Download and install the game client on your computer. The installation process is straightforward, and the game client will guide you through it.
  4. Once you have installed the game client, log in to your account and start playing the game. You will receive a welcome bonus, which usually includes in-game currency and premium vehicles.
  5. Complete the tutorial missions and play several battles to familiarize yourself with the game mechanics and controls.
  6. Participate in various events and missions to earn additional rewards and bonuses. Check the "Events" tab in the game client or the official website for the latest updates on ongoing events and missions.
  7. Consider purchasing a premium account or premium vehicles to gain more bonuses, such as increased experience and credits earned per battle.
  Best WOT bonus code. World of Tanks April Fools: Radpanzerhaubitze auf Sd.Kfz. 1337 (G)

Remember to always follow the rules and regulations of the game and to play responsibly. Enjoy your time playing World of Tanks!

Leave a Reply