Best WOT bonus code. World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special

Register a WOT account and get maximum bonuses

Best WOT bonus code. World of Tanks (NA): Weekend Special

Happy weekend, tankers! Sure, everyone’s excited about Team Clash, but don’t forget to take advantage of double XP and grab Consumables, Emblems, and Camouflage by completing the missions listed below. Available from January 29 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through February 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET.

Duck-and-Cover Missions

Experience WeekendThat's a Lot of Dmage!Tank DestroyerinatorHot Bed of Coals

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable

Reward:

  • ×2Combat XP

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.

Conditions:

  • Destroy three (3) enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Emblems: “Duck-Billed Terror”
  • 1× Token: U.S.A.

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Collect 4× U.S.A. Tokens
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Camouflage: “All-season WG Fest”

To open a World of Tanks account and get maximum bonuses, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the World of Tanks website and click on the "Play for Free" button.
  2. Create an account by filling in your email address and choosing a password. You can also sign up using your social media accounts such as Facebook, Google, or Microsoft.
  3. Download and install the game client on your computer. The installation process is straightforward, and the game client will guide you through it.
  4. Once you have installed the game client, log in to your account and start playing the game. You will receive a welcome bonus, which usually includes in-game currency and premium vehicles.
  5. Complete the tutorial missions and play several battles to familiarize yourself with the game mechanics and controls.
  6. Participate in various events and missions to earn additional rewards and bonuses. Check the "Events" tab in the game client or the official website for the latest updates on ongoing events and missions.
  7. Consider purchasing a premium account or premium vehicles to gain more bonuses, such as increased experience and credits earned per battle.
  Best WOT bonus code. Roadmap Sneak Peek (Feb 2023): Japanese TDs, Dynamic Maps and More!

Remember to always follow the rules and regulations of the game and to play responsibly. Enjoy your time playing World of Tanks!

Leave a Reply